Established 2007











  New York Low Voltage 
   Contractors Association, Inc. 

Events

Sample advertising 
Sample advertising

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 IRS - Starting & Managing Your Own Business
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 IRS - Starting & Managing Your Own Business
Friday, September 21, 2012 IRS - Starting & Managing Your Own Business
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 IRS - Starting & Managing Your Own Business
Thursday, August 16, 2012 AXIS - Certification Preparation Training
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 AXIS - 2-day Fundamentals
Thursday, July 19, 2012 TOA Electronics Counter Day
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Comelit Counter day
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 IRS - Small Business Workshop (Mandarin Chinese)
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 HAI Home Automation Counter Day
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 IRS - Starting & Managing Your Own Business
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 IRS - Tax Tips for the Self-Employed (Russian)
Monday, April 16, 2012 ClareHome "Got Your Back" Tour 2012
Thursday, April 12, 2012 ADI Expo
Thursday, April 12, 2012 Axis Certification Program Preparation Course
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 IRS - The Polish Slavic Center - 2nd Annual Small Business Forum
Tuesday, April 03, 2012 Samsung Counter Day
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 IRS - Recordkeeping Requirements
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 IRS - Business Tax Planning Seminar
Thursday, March 22, 2012 Samsung Counter Day
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 Panasonic Voice Mail Training Course Part 2
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 Panasonic Voice Mail Training Course Part 1
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 Recordkeeping, Tax Exceptions and Tax Deductions for Small Businesses
Thursday, February 23, 2012 Tax Tips for the Self-Employed
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 Business Legal Structures and Tax Issues for Businesses
Thursday, February 16, 2012 How to Manage Your Payroll so You Withhold the Right Amount of Tax
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Tax Incentives and Tax Deductions for Small Businesses (Chinese)
Sunday, January 29, 2012 Zhejiang Chamber of Commerce in America, Inc. - Business Seminar 2012
Saturday, January 28, 2012 Worker Classification: Employee vs. Independent Contractor
Saturday, January 28, 2012 Entrepreneur Solutions
Thursday, January 26, 2012 Small Business Record Keeping
Saturday, January 21, 2012 Straight Talk - 2012 Small Business Education, Training, Counseling, and Networking
Thursday, January 19, 2012 Tax Incentives and Tax Deductions for Small Businesses (Mandarin or Cantonese)

This page was last updated on 11/21/2012. And so far HTML Counter have view this page.

Disclaimer The information provided at NYLVCA.org web site should not be construed as giving business, legal, or other advice. Information provided on this web site is intended to allow the public and members of NYLVCA access to public and association information. While all attempts are made to provide accurate, current, and reliable information, the NYLVCA recognizes the possibility of human and/or mechanical error. Therefore, the NYLVCA makes no representations as to the accuracy, completeness, currency or suitability of the information provided by this web site, and denies any expressed and implied warranty as to the same.

Links to Other Sites
This website contains links to other sites.
NYLVCA is not responsible for the privacy practices of such websites. A link does not constitute an endorsement of the content, viewpoint or accuracy of such websites.

Send mail to 6618 20th Ave, Unit 40019, Brooklyn, NY 11204-3971 with questions or comments about this website.

Call: 718-256-1530              Fax: 718-228-7313          Email: web-admin@nylvca.org

Copyright © 2011-2012 New York Low Voltage Contractors Association, Inc.



tumblr hit tracking tool
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management